The 2023 Summer Fayre and Awards

The 2023 Summer Fayre and Awards Ceremony was a fantastic event, kicked off by a fantastic performance by the newly expanded JASTO Junior – who had been desperate to continue after the success of their spring concert.  The afternoon event featured a variety of games and activities, performances from young and old, and the chance to enjoy some yummy nibbles!

There are plenty more photographs on the Facebook page.

Congratulations to the Following Major Award Winners:

Brass Award: Rosie Morgan

Percussion Award: Jacan Hitchins

Piano Award: Joshua Moulson

Strings Award: Adrian Bors and Ed Clark

Vocal Award: Joshua Scott

Woodwind Award: Emile Fox and Nia Rasmussen

and the newly created Spirit of JAM Award: Cameron Duff and Luke Perree